Frankie's Magic Football Collection (12 Books)

Frankie's Magic Football Collection (12 Books)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Frankie's Magic Football Collection (12 Books)

📚Brand New
📚Suitable: 5 years up
📚Publisher: Hachette Children's Group 
📚Format: Paperback
📚 Dimension: 12.8cm x 19.7cm

📚 Description :

One of the Premier League's most successful and popular players, New York City FC midfielder and Chelsea and England legend Frank Lampard has turned his attention to writing stories for young children - and their mixture of football and action hits the back of the net every time!

The idea of Frankie's Magic Football came to light as Frank was reading bedtime stories to his daughters. He created the character of football-obsessed Frankie and decided that he and his team-mates should dabble in magic so they could play football matches against some unlikely opponents including pirates, cowboys and knights.

This 12-book collection is great for parents to share with readers (even reluctant ones!) as young as 5, especially if both have a keen interest in football. With stories as exciting as an FA Cup final and characters based on Frank's former team-mates, you'll be cheering Frankie and his friends on throughout the pages.

📚Titles in this collection:

  • Frankie's Kangaroo Caper
  • Frankie's New York Adventure
  • Frankie Saves Christmas
  • Frankie and the Dragon Curse
  • Frankie and the World Cup Carnival
  • Frankie VS the Knight's Nasties
  • Frankie VS the Mummy's Menace
  • Frankie VS the Cowboy's Crew
  • Frankie VS the Rowdy Romans
  • Frankie VS the Pirate Pillagers
  • Meteor Madness
  • Grizzly Games