Warriors Cats The New Prophecy (6 Books Set)
Warriors Cats The New Prophecy (6 Books Set)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Warriors Cats The New Prophecy (6 Books Set)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Warriors Cats The New Prophecy (6 Books Set)

Warriors Cats The New Prophecy (6 Books Set)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Warriors Cats The New Prophecy (6 Books Set)
đź“šBrand New
đź“šPublisher: Harper Collins
đź“šFormat: Paperback


Midnight (The New Prophecy)
The wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons—but now, strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of terrifying new prophecies and a mysterious danger. Brambleclaw, a warrior of ThunderClan, maybe the cat with the fate of the forest in his paws. Now he will need all the courage and strength of the greatest warriors to save the Clans.
Moonrise (The New Prophecy)
Moons have passed since six cats set out on a journey to save their Clans. Now they are traveling home again, but on their way through the mountains, they meet a tribe of wild cats with a secret…and their own mysterious prophecy to fulfill. In the forest, Firestar and Leafpaw watch ThunderClan’s world crumbling around them. Will the questing cats make it back in time to save the Clans, or will they be too late?

Dawn (The New Prophecy)
The young cats who set off on a quest many moons ago have returned with a chilling message: the Clans must move to a new home or risk extermination. But the dangers waiting for them beyond their borders are impossible to predict, and the cats have no idea where to go. What they need is a sign from StarClan….
Starlight (The New Prophecy)
Before there is peace, blood will spill blood…. The Clans have finally arrived in their new home, and now they must struggle to establish territories, learn hidden dangers, and find a new place to communicate with StarClan. But more than one cat is harboring sinister plans that could lead to violence and darkness, and as the warriors wait for a sign, they begin to realize that the threats they face in the forest may not be as perilous as the threats they face from within.
Twilight (The New Prophecy)
New territory brings new troubles for the fierce cats of the warrior Clans, and former allies are acting strangely hostile. As divisions between the Clans grow deeper, Firestar’s daughters face troubling decisions. The choices they make now could affect ThunderClan for generations to come…and with an unexpected enemy preparing to attack, their courage and strength will be needed more than ever if the Clan is to survive.
Sunset (The New Prophecy)
As shadows of the past continue to plague the forest, Brambleclaw is haunted by a dark figure on a dangerous quest for revenge and must struggle to remain true to his Clan. A sinister path is unfolding and the time is coming for certain warriors to make the choices that will determine their destinies… and the destiny of all the Clans.
đź“šTitles in this collection:

  • Midnight (The New Prophecy)
  • Moonrise (The New Prophecy)
  • Dawn (The New Prophecy)
  • Starlight (The New Prophecy)
  • Twilight (The New Prophecy)
  • Sunset (The New Prophecy)