Usborne Young Reading Collection (40 Books)

Usborne Young Reading Collection (40 Books)


Usborne Young Reading Collection (40 books)

📚Suitable : Age 5 years up
📚Publisher: Usborne
📚Format : Paperback
📚Dimension: 22.8 x 20.6 x 13.4 cm
📚Description : A broad range of story styles, all with lively readable text and fully illustrated, encouraging children to find the topics they enjoy the most, and also try something different from time to time. The first 25 books are taken from Osborne young reading series one each of these books contains several lively short stories, or one longer story it is easy to read chapters. The next 15 books are taken from Osborne Young reading series two these contain one longer story in chapters, and include many retelling of world classics.

📚Titles in this collection:
*Young Reading Series 1*

  1. The Minotaur
  2. Pirate Adventures
  3. The Sorcerer's Apprentice
  4. The Story of Chocolate
  5. The Billy Goats Gruff
  6. The Emperor's New Clothes
  7. Magical Animals
  8. Stories of Dragons
  9. Stories of Ghosts
  10. The Twelve Dancing Princesses
  11. Stories of Monsters
  12. Stories of Pirates
  13. Stories of Princes and Princesses
  14. Stories of Robots
  15. Stories of Witches
  16. The Burglar's Breakfast
  17. Animal Legends
  18. Stories of Mermaids
  19. The Story of Toilets, Telephones and other useful inventions
  20. The Magic Gifts
  21. Stories of Wizards
  22. The Monster Gang
  23. The Dinosaur Next Door
  24. Stories of Haunted Houses
  25. Stories of Dinosaurs
*Young Reading Series 2*
  1. Around the World in 80 Days
  2. The Secret Garden
  3. The Wizard of Oz
  4. Beauty and the Beast
  5. Pinocchio
  6. Wind in the Willows
  7. Alice in Wonderland
  8. Black Beauty
  9. The Clumsy Crocodile
  10. The Railway Children
  11. The Snow Queen
  12. The Story of Heidi
  13. Hamlet
  14. Romeo and Juliet
  15. Macbeth